Term Dates

 

2022 Term Dates

  Start date Finish date
Term 1

28th January and 31st January Curriculum Days at McKinnon Primary School.

Students start 1st February

8 April
Term 2 26 April 24 June
Term 3 11 July 16 September
Term 4 3 October 20 December

 

2022 School Term Dates

2022 Victorian school term dates
  Start date Finish date
Term 1 28 January teachers start
Students start 1st February at McKinnon Primary School
8 April
Term 2 26 April 24 June
Term 3 11 July 16 September
Term 4 3 October 20 December

 

 

 

2022 Public Holidays

 

Public Holidays 2021
New Year’s Day Fri 1 Jan
Australia Day Tue 26 Jan
Labour Day Mon 8 Mar
Good Friday* Fri 2 Apr
Saturday before
Easter Sunday
Sat 3 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 4 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 5 Apr
ANZAC Day* Sun 25 Apr ¹
Queen’s Birthday Mon 14 Jun
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Subject to AFL schedule†
Melbourne Cup Tue 2 Nov
Christmas Day Sat 25 Dec*
Mon 27 Dec ²
Boxing Day Sun 26 Dec
Tue 28 Dec ³

 

 

X