Calendar of Events

                  Click here for Calendar of Events​

                                        

All events for Term Two have been postponed or will be reviewed closer to the event date until further notice.

Upcoming Events

No Events

2020 School Term Dates

 

 

Term 1

Curriculum Days 28th and 29th January

Curriculum Day 10th March

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Friday, 27 March 2020
School Holidays Saturday, 28 March 2020 Monday, 13 April 2020

 

Term 2

Curriculum Day 20th April

Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020
School Holidays Saturday, 27 June 2020 Sunday, 12 July 2020
Term 3 Monday, 13 July 2020 Friday, 18 September 2020
School Holidays Saturday, 19 September 2020 Sunday, 4 October 2020
Term 4 Monday, 5 October 2020 Friday, 18 December 2020

2020 Student-Free Days

Each year government schools are provided with four student-free days for professional development, school planning and administration, curriculum development, and student assessment and reporting purposes.

Term 1: Tuesday 28th January and Wednesday 29th January

              Tuesdday 10th March

Term 2: Monday 20th April

Term 3: TBC

Term 4: TBC

* The first day of Term 1 is a student-free day in all government schools to allow for appropriate planning to take place for the arrival of students.

For further information, please visit the VIC Department of Education and Early Childhood Development website

Public Holidays 2020
New Year’s Day Wed 1 Jan
Australia Day Mon 27 Jan
(26 Jan is a Sunday,
hence Monday is a
public holiday)
Labour Day Mon 9 Mar
Good Friday* Fri 10 Apr
Saturday before
Easter Sunday
Sat 11 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 12 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 13 Apr
ANZAC Day* Sat 25 Apr
Queen’s Birthday Mon 8 Jun
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Subject to AFL schedule
Melbourne Cup Tue 3 Nov
X