Click here for Calendar Of Events

           ​

                                      

Upcoming Events

01mar(mar 1)9:00 am02(mar 2)3:30 pmYear Two Life Education incursion

05aprAll DaySchool Photos

 

2022 Term Dates

2022 Victorian school term dates
  Start date Finish date
Term 1 28 January
Students start 31 January in government schools
8 April
Term 2 26 April 24 June
Term 3 11 July 16 September
Term 4 3 October 20 December

2023 Victorian School Term Dates

2023 Victorian school term dates
2023 Start date Finish date
Term 1 27 January (students start 30 January in government schools) 6 April
Term 2 24 April 23 June
Term 3 10 July 15 September
Term 4 2 October 20 December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2022 Student-Free Days

Each year government schools are provided with four student-free days for professional development, school planning and administration, curriculum development, and student assessment and reporting purposes.

Term 1: Friday January 28th January teachers star.t
Students start 31st January in government schools

Term 2: Tuesday 14th June

Term 3:  Monday 18th July

Term 4: TBC

* The first day of Term 1 is a student-free day in all government schools to allow for appropriate planning to take place for the arrival of students.

For further information, please visit the VIC Department of Education and Early Childhood Development website

 

 

 

2022 Public Holidays

Public Holidays 2021
New Year’s Day Fri 1 Jan
Australia Day Tue 26 Jan
Labour Day Mon 8 Mar
Good Friday* Fri 2 Apr
Saturday before
Easter Sunday
Sat 3 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 4 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 5 Apr
ANZAC Day* Sun 25 Apr ¹
Queen’s Birthday Mon 14 Jun
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Subject to AFL schedule†
Melbourne Cup Tue 2 Nov
Christmas Day Sat 25 Dec*
Mon 27 Dec ²
Boxing Day Sun 26 Dec
Tue 28 Dec ³
X