Click here for  Calendar Of Events

           ​

                                      

Upcoming Events

19aprAll DayTerm Two Starts

26apr11:30 am1:30 pmYear Three Online NGV Incursion

27apr9:00 am11:00 amHouse Cross Country

29apr9:00 am3:30 pmYear Five Language Excursion Sovereign Hill

29apr9:00 am3:30 pmFoundation Wild Action Incursion

05may9:00 am3:30 pmYear Four Yoga Incursion

12may9:00 am3:30 pmFoundation PrimeSCI Incursion

24may(may 24)9:00 am25(may 25)2:30 pmHouse Athletics Carnival Years Three to Six

31may(may 31)9:00 am04jun(jun 4)3:30 pmYear Six Study Tour

01jun9:00 am1:30 pmYear Three History Box Incursion - Explorers

15jun9:00 am3:30 pmStudent Free Day

25jun2:30 pmTerm Two Finishes

12jul9:00 amTerm Three Starts

17sep1:00 amTerm Three Finishes

04oct9:00 amTerm Four Starts

15nov9:00 am17(nov 17)3:30 pmYear Three Camp

17dec1:30 pmTerm Four Finishes

2021 School Term Dates

  Start Date
Term 1 27 January
Years One to Six Students start 28 JanuaryFoundation students start half days from 28th January. They start fulltime 1st February
1 April
Term 2 19 April 25 June
Term 3 12 July 17 September
Term 4 4 October 17 December

 

 

 

 

2021 Student-Free Days

Each year government schools are provided with four student-free days for professional development, school planning and administration, curriculum development, and student assessment and reporting purposes.

Term 1:Wednesday 27th January
Students start 28th January in government schools

Term 2: Monday 15th March

Term 3: Tuesday 15th June

Term 4: TBC

* The first day of Term 1 is a student-free day in all government schools to allow for appropriate planning to take place for the arrival of students.

For further information, please visit the VIC Department of Education and Early Childhood Development website

 

 

 

Public Holidays 2021
New Year’s Day Fri 1 Jan
Australia Day Tue 26 Jan
Labour Day Mon 8 Mar
Good Friday* Fri 2 Apr
Saturday before
Easter Sunday
Sat 3 Apr
Easter Sunday Sun 4 Apr
Easter Monday Mon 5 Apr
ANZAC Day* Sun 25 Apr ¹
Queen’s Birthday Mon 14 Jun
Friday before the
AFL Grand Final
Subject to AFL schedule†
Melbourne Cup Tue 2 Nov
Christmas Day Sat 25 Dec*
Mon 27 Dec ²
Boxing Day Sun 26 Dec
Tue 28 Dec ³
2022 term dates
  Start date Finish date
Term 1 28 January Students start 31 January in government schools 8 April
Term 2 26 April 24 June
Term 3 11 July 16 September
Term 4 3 October 20 December
X